Results of Emergency General Meeting – 2 December 2021

Caroline Lucas MP (Green) stepped down as Group Vice-Chair; and we are pleased to announce that Baroness Bennett of Manor Castle (Green) was voted to replace her as Vice-Chair.
Members in attendance included:
Stewart McDonald MP, Baroness Stern, Lord Hodgson, Baroness Smith, Alex Sobel MP, Gill Furniss MP and Baroness Bennett.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.